amp template

TOUR DATES

and Tickets


Following recent government announcements we very much regret to inform you that all shows for the next 3 months will be rescheduled for later this year or early 2021. We believe this is the correct decision to make in order to protect the health and safety of everyone.
If you have tickets during this time you will be contacted by the venue once a new date has been arranged.
We ask that you don’t contact the venue directly at this very busy time.
We would like to thank our promoter Prestige Productions and the individual theatres who are all working flat out to reschedule dates.

Mobirise

STEVENAGE
GORDON CRAIG THEATRE

Fri 21st & Sat 22nd Aug 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01438 363200

Mobirise

ILKLEY
KING'S HALL

Fri 1st May 7.45 pm
Box Office: 01274 432000

Mobirise

YEOVIL
OCTAGON THEATRE

Sun 13th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01935 422884

Mobirise

ISLE OF WIGHT
MEDINA THEATRE

Fri 8th May 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01983 823884

Mobirise

DUNSTABLE
GROVE THEATRE

Sat 9th May 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01582 60 20 80

Mobirise

BASILDON
TOWNGATE THEATRE

Weds 28th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01268 205 300

Mobirise

LOWESTOFT
MARINA THEATRE

Sat 16th May 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01502 533200

Mobirise

NORTHWICH
MEMORIAL COURT

Fri 22nd May 7.45 pm
Box Office: 01606 834914

Mobirise

CARLISLE
SANDS CENTRE

Sun 24th May 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01228 633766

Mobirise

DARTFORD
ORCHARD THEATRE

Tues 26th May 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01322 220000

Mobirise

BROXBOURNE
SPOTLIGHT

Fri 29th May 8.00 pm
Box Office: 01992 441946

Mobirise

EDMONTON
MILLFIELD THEATRE

Sat 30th May 7.30 pm
Box Office: 020 8807 6680

Mobirise

HASTINGS
WHITE ROCK

Weds 13th Jan 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01424 462288

Mobirise

MIDDLESBROUGH
THEATRE

Sat 6th June 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01642 81 51 81

Mobirise

NEWARK
PALACE THEATRE

Thurs 11th June 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01636 655755

Mobirise

WORCESTER
SWAN THEATRE

Fri 12th June 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01905 611427

Mobirise

CRAWLEY
THE HAWTH

Weds 17th June 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01293 553636

Mobirise

LANCASTER
GRAND

Fri 19th June 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01524 64695

Mobirise

READING
HEXAGON THEATRE

Sat 27th June 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0118 960 6060

Mobirise

JERSEY
OPERA HOUSE

Fri 3rd & Sat 4th July 8.00 pm
Box Office: 01534 511 115

Mobirise

SCUNTHORPE
BATHS HALL

Thurs 9th July 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 8542776

Mobirise

CARDIFF
NEW THEATRE

Fri 10th July 7.30 pm
Box Office: (029) 2087 8889

Mobirise

WOKING
NEW VICTORIA THEATRE

Sun 12th July 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 871 7645

Mobirise

HORNCHURCH
QUEEN'S THEATRE

Mon 13th July 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01708 443333

Mobirise

CLACTON
PRINCES THEATRE

Fri 17th July 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01255 686633

Mobirise

SOUTHEND
CLIFFS PAVILION

Sun 26th July 8.00 pm
Box Office: 01702 351135

Mobirise

TEWKESBURY
ROSES THEATRE

Fri 31st July 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01684 295074

Mobirise

ABERDEEN
TIVOLI THEATRE

Thurs 6th August 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01224 592755

Mobirise

DUNFERMLINE
ALHAMBRA THEATRE

Fri 7th August 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01383 740 384

Mobirise

ARBROATH
WEBSTER MEMORIAL

Sat 8th August 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01241 435800

Mobirise

GLASGOW
KING'S THEATRE

Sun 9th August 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 871 7648

Mobirise

BRIGHTON
THEATRE ROYAL

Fri 14th Aug 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01273 764400

Mobirise

WEYMOUTH
PAVILION THEATRE

Sat 29th Aug 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01305 783225

Mobirise

NEW BRIGHTON
FLORAL PAVILION

Fri 4th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0151 666 0000

Mobirise

MILTON KEYNES
THEATRE

Tues 8th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 871 7652

Mobirise

RADLETT
RADLETT CENTRE

Thurs 10th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01923 859291

Mobirise

TAUNTON
BREWHOUSE

Fri 11th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01823 283 244

Mobirise

WHITLEY BAY
PLAYHOUSE

Thurs 17th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 248 1588

Mobirise

ST HELENS
THEATRE ROYAL

Fri 18th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01744 756 000

Mobirise

WALSALL
FOREST ARTS CENTRE

Sun 27th Sept 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0300 555 2898

Mobirise

STOKE
VICTORIA HALL

Fri 9th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 871 7649

Mobirise

KETTERING
LIGHTHOUSE

Thurs 15th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01536 414141

Mobirise

BIRMINGHAM
NEW ALEXANDRA

Mon 19th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 871 3011

Mobirise

TORQUAY
PRINCESS THEATRE

Sun 25th Oct 7.30 pm
Box Office: 0844 871 3023

Mobirise

LONDON
ADELPHI THEATRE

Sun 1st Nov 7.00 pm
Box Office: 020 7087 7753

Mobirise

NEWCASTLE
O2 CITY HALL

Sat 7th Nov 6.30 pm
Box Office: 0191 260 2020

Mobirise

EXMOUTH
PAVILION

Thurs 12th Nov 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01395 222 477

Mobirise

FOLKESTONE
LEAS CLIFFE HALL

Fri 27th Nov 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01303 228600

Mobirise

WHITBY
PAVILION THEATRE

Thurs 3rd Dec 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01947 458899

Mobirise

DUNDEE
CAIRD HALL

Sat 30th Jan 7.30 pm
Box Office: 01382 434940

© Copyright 2020 Some Guys Have All The Luck | The Rod Stewart Story - All Rights Reserved